RATE REVIEW LIKE AND FOLLOW

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Facebook

07/29/2013
Tom C.
Moving is never fun. Period. Yet, the TikTok Moving crew made it as seamless as possible. They were professional, prompt, and courteous. They even followed up during and after the move to ensure that everything was going and went as as planned. World class service. Worth every penny!

04/20/2013

Amy L.
Tim and his crew were worth every penny! They know what they are doing and never slowed down! 18 stairs for 5 hours and still smiling and running as if they just started! Do yourself a favor and leave the moving to them! I called around and checked the prices for you, hire them and rest easy while they lift the heavy stuff! Job well done guys. Thanks again TikTok Moving!

05/10/2012
John H.
Don't let the price scare you away! Yes it's a great deal. I used them for my June 2013 move and it was great experience. I did not know what to expect since other moving companys I was entertaining quotes from came to my house counted boxes, furniture items..the whole 9 yards. When I called TikTok Moving they asked where I was moving to and from..and a flat hourly rate- including the truck and gas! They arrived earlier then planned but it was ok I was pretty much ready. The 2 guys moved everything from my 3 bedroom condo to a upstairs apt. It was not the easiest move however they still completed it in record time. If I ever have to move again- (which I hate) I will be using TikTok Moving!

Twitter

10/03/2011
Mike G.
We had a really good experience with these movers (especially as compared with our last movers !!!). They were professional, hard working, did not break a thing, helped us deal with the things that were not well wrapped enough (by us), and even though it took 9 hours, when we expected less, they were thorough, polite, and headed to another job, at 5 pm, when they left. good guys.
09/26/2010
Don K.
I recommend Flat Movers. I used them for my move on June 15, 2012. I was extremely hesistant to use them because there were minimal reviews about them on yelp. They were also the cheapest service I had found, which was another red flag for me.

08/14/2013
Jen W

So here's my experience: My move was scheduled at 8am. They arrived 10 minutes early. I anticipated a good 4 to 6 hours and they moved me in 3 1/2 hours. I labeled boxes upstairs, downstairs, garage, linen upstairs, master bedroom upstairs, etc. (you get the point) and truthfully, I didn't think they would read the labels and put stuff upstairs as written on the boxes, not to mention in the right room. And surprisingly they did Overall, so far the best experience I've had with movers and they were the cheapest. I have recommended them to a co-worker and a friend, who all moved within two weeks after me, and they were also very happy. Thank You TikTok Moving.

Yelp

07/11/2012
Anna M.
While my brother shifting to our new apartment the Soho area, we search for a local movers company. We came across TikTok Moving local movers company in Manhattan, which is very experienced and quite reasonable too. The worry started growing up with the shifting news but thanks to TikTok Moving; my worry vanished within a very short time. Every piece of furniture is carefully packed and transported. They were very impressive and totally recommended. The staff is very courteous and helpful. We are particularly very impressed with Sam. Even though moving is a stressful process, movers from TikTok Moving made it very smooth process.

06/22/2011
Joe L.
These guys did the job fast and well, professionally, and with a great attitude. They moved my couch over my porch rail with impressive ability and dedication. This also happens to be the cheapest moving service in New York. Thank you TikTok Moving!
01/15/2009
Frank H.
TikTok Moving was referred by a friend and realtor who had used them before....realtors and movers are generally not my standard for high quality experiences. But these guys handled the move, adjusted for a late start, made sure everything got there perfectly. As is often the case, the move took longer than expected than I had originally scheduled. But they continued the work until it was all moved to the new place. Probably the most reasonable and highest quality move I've ever had.

Yellow Pages

09/07/2008
David G.
This is the second time we used TikTok Moving and we were very happy with the service. We used Ronnie and his crew and they were great. We were moving from one unit in the building to another and have a lot of big furniture including a huge couch and king size Tempurpedic bed. They moved quickly, were honest and put everything exactly where we asked. We did have a little tear on the couch (which was such a beast that they had to take it down the stairs and was a super tight squeeze to get into the new place so I can't blame them) and a chair leg cracked (but it is something that can be fixed with wood glue). With the size of our move, these were very minor details and they ended up making it right by giving us a credit for those issues. I highly recommend these guys. Plus, their pricing is very affordable and they don't nickel and dime you like some other companies. TikTok Moving did a very good job.
05/28/2013
Renee S.
A little update from my incident with TikTok Moving...I was very impressed with their customer service. After talking with one of the general managers he made everything right. In fact in my opinion they went above and beyond and clearly cared about the satisfaction of their customers. I highly recommend using flat movers. Even though I hate moving, I will be using them for our next move!
10/10/2013
Marcia D.
Look no further in hiring a Moving Company. TikTok Moving is simply the best Moving Company in New York City. My family and I hired them to move our furniture from one condo to another and they were fantastic. They are very professional and always upbeat no matter how much furniture they had to carry. Their prices were also the best! Moving is never a great feeling. But having TikTok Moving helps you out in they simply make the move that much better. We would certainly hire them again. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Moving Company.

City Search

09/22/2011
Justin T.
Dan, Alex, and Sam were incredible. Worked quickly and safely with my belongings from NJ to NY. I highly recommend this company.
4/14/2013
Frank H.

These guys were great! 4 guys moved a 2100 sq foot, 4 bedroom home in 4 hours. That included 4 dressers, 2 beds, 2 baby cribs (which they had to take apart) all from the upstairs. They also moved a fridge, washer, dryer, grill, sofa bed, a ladder, lots of outdoor kids toys and many other items. The truck was packed completely full. My wife and I didn't find a scratch on anything. They worked non stop and were very professional. I would recommend TikTok Moving for sure!
2/21/2012
Mary G.
I highly recommend TikTok Moving. Their trucks are HUGE (so you don't have to worry about any boxes being left behind) and their movers are very professional. They arrived on time, didn't break anything, and didn't waste any time. I moved from a studio apartment to a 1-bedroom and they even stopped at a local furniture store to get my couch for me! Olga was very quick to respond to initial inquiry and was able to arrange my move on very short notice. Worth every penny!

Google search

2/13/2012
Carey C.
I used TikTok Moving this past weekend to move out of a 4BR house into another 4BR house and the 3 guys they sent were outstanding. I use to work for a furniture moving company and the one thing I remember is the packing job into both trucks. I ordered one truck with the company and rented another one on my own and they did not hesitate to continue working to load both trucks in order to get the job done. The new home I moved in to had a very steep and long driveway and they did not complain at all. Did whatever it took to get the job done. I will always recommend this company because for the first time I was not worried about where the furniture was going. Thank you.
1/17/2011
Cory M.

Used TikTok Moving Jan 17th 2011.... the guys came prepared and moved quickly... took really good care of my household items... Highly Recommended to all.
1/31/2011
Laura G.
Just moved this weekend and had a GREAT experience with TikTok Moving the movers were friendly and very professional, everything was moved in great condition, they showed up on time and the price was very reasonable! I've already recommended them to a neighbor that is moving!

Bing

12/30/2010
Courtney P.
I've moved several times in the past few years, and this crew was the best I've had. Sergi & Max were both super attentive to my needs and did whatever it took to get the job done efficiently and smoothly. None of my furniture was damaged, and they did the job within the time allotted. I would highly recommend this company for local and regional moves!
3/14/2012
R H.
All in all, worth the five stars. After an exhaustive search I found a moving company that fit in my budget, could do the work and was flexible all around. First, Mike was very professional and thorough in doing the estimate. Flexible in working with me on my budget. A lot of these other firms are inflexible and can't even negotiate on their pricing. I made sure to fulfill my end and ended up having less boxes for them to carry. The movers were a minute ahead of schedule upon arriving. Both Roman and Kosta (actually spelled differently) arrived and we went over the contract and the move. The move did take longer than expected but they honored the Not to Exceed price and more importantly, they got the job done. A couple things got broken so you may need to keep your eye on the movers so they handle some of your things right. I intend to use this company again for my future moves.

10/10/2013
Marcia D.
Look no further in hiring a Moving Company. TikTok Moving is simply the best Moving Company in New York City. My family and I hired them to move our furniture from one condo to another and they were fantastic. They are very professional and always upbeat no matter how much furniture they had to carry. Their prices were also the best! Moving is never a great feeling. But having TikTok Moving helps you out in they simply make the move that much better. We would certainly hire them again. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Moving Company.

Yahoo!

6/14/2010
local mom c.
They were on-time, professional and moved everything safely and quickly. Mike was right on how many movers, the estimate of time, etc. Everything was exactly how Mike said it would be.---I would use them again. The movers worked hard the entire time.
4/14/2013
Frank H.
These guys were great! 4 guys moved a 2100 sq foot, 4 bedroom home in 4 hours. That included 4 dressers, 2 beds, 2 baby cribs (which they had to take apart) all from the upstairs. They also moved a fridge, washer, dryer, grill, sofa bed, a ladder, lots of outdoor kids toys and many other items. The truck was packed completely full. My wife and I didn't find a scratch on anything. They worked non stop and were very professional. I would recommend TikTok Moving for sure!

2/21/2012
Mary G.
I highly recommend TikTok Moving. Their trucks are HUGE (so you don't have to worry about any boxes being left behind) and their movers are very professional. They arrived on time, didn't break anything, and didn't waste any time. I moved from a studio apartment to a 1-bedroom and they even stopped at a local furniture store to get my couch for me! Olga was very quick to respond to initial inquiry and was able to arrange my move on very short notice. Worth every penny!

Angie's List

09/22/2011
Justin T.
Dan, Alex, and Sam were incredible. Worked quickly and safely with my belongings from NJ to NY. I highly recommend this company.
4/14/2013
Frank H.
These guys were great! 4 guys moved a 2100 sq foot, 4 bedroom home in 4 hours. That included 4 dressers, 2 beds, 2 baby cribs (which they had to take apart) all from the upstairs. They also moved a fridge, washer, dryer, grill, sofa bed, a ladder, lots of outdoor kids toys and many other items. The truck was packed completely full. My wife and I didn't find a scratch on anything. They worked non stop and were very professional. I would recommend TikTok Moving for sure!

2/21/2012
Mary G.

I highly recommend TikTok Moving. Their trucks are HUGE (so you don't have to worry about any boxes being left behind) and their movers are very professional. They arrived on time, didn't break anything, and didn't waste any time. I moved from a studio apartment to a 1-bedroom and they even stopped at a local furniture store to get my couch for me! Olga was very quick to respond to initial inquiry and was able to arrange my move on very short notice. Worth every penny!

“ We offer 100% Satisfaction Guarantee on your Moving services. “
High-quality Storage services

Get a Free Quote